SMS Union, Hygienic SMS Unions, SMS Union Dimensions, SMS Union Standard, SS SMS Union

Stilonn is one of the renowned suppliers of SMS Unions, which are offered in varied specifications of pressures. Moreover, we offer Stainless Steel SMS Unions to our valued clients at low rates. Stainless Steel 304 SMS Unions are liberally designed, a specialty at the impeller hub, and are known to give longer life than others. Stainless Steel 316 SMS Unions are often used in Air Conditioning Industry, Aluminium Industry, Boiler Industries, Iron & Steel Industries, Cement Industry, Construction industries, Nuclear, Thermal & Power Plants, Automobile Industries, Pharma Industries, Oil & Gas Industries, Textile & Spinning Industries, Sugar Industries, Paper & Pulp Industries, and more. Our company has been acknowledged in offering Stainless Steel 304L SMS Unions to the clients, which widely finds its applications in various industrial sectors.

Our Stainless Steel 316L SMS Unions have features like Modern technology, Optimum performance, Low maintenance, and more. You can buy these SS SMS Unions for perfect connection & critical applications, excellent pricing, and an extensive size range. Our SS 304 SMS Unions are developed from optimum quality materials ensuring exceptional protection from unfavorable weather conditions. These SS 316 SMS Unions are made up of high-quality steel and exhibit exceptionally high performance on bearing strains and stresses. We offer our SS 304L SMS Unions in the highest quality that is unmatched in the market. These SS 316L SMS Unions are provided at market leading price to our consumers.

SMS Union Features

Dimensions of SMS Union

IDF Union Dimension
Product Code Size A B C D E
IDN104 1″ 30.50 34.34 30.00 3.50 46.00
IDN154 1½” 43.50 47.86 30.00 3.50 60.00
IDN204 2″ 57.00 61.37 30.00 3.50 75.00
IDN254 2½” 70.70 74.88 30.00 3.50 90.00
IDN304 3″ 83.30 84.80 30.00 3.50 105.00
IDN404 4″ 112.00 122.05 34.90 4.70 133.00

Surplus Stock & Special Offer On SMS Union

Mumbai (maharashtra) Pune (Maharashtra) New Delhi Navi Mumbai (Maharashtra)
Thane (Maharashtra) Pimpri-Chinchwad (maharashtra) Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu) Surat (Gujarat)
Bhopal (india) Rajkot (Gujarat) Kolkata (West Bengal) Howrah (West Bengal)
Bengaluru (Karnataka) Thiruvananthapuram (Kerala) Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh) Al Jubail (Saudi Arabia)
Vadodara (Gujarat) Ernakulam (Kerala) Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh) Secunderabad (Hyderabad)
London (United Kingdom) Port-of-Spain (Trinidad and Tobago) Jakarta (Indonesia) Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)
Chennai (Tamil Nadu) Haryana (india) Ulsan (South Korea) Toronto (Canada)
Houston (USA) Dallas (Texas) Atyrau (Kazakhstan) Bogota (Colombia)
Dubai (UAE) Moscow (Russia) Ankara (Turkey) Los Angeles (California)
Seoul (South Korea) Ludhiana (Punjab) Madrid (Spain) Faridabad (Haryana)
Gimhae-si (South Korea) Lagos (Nigeria) Dammam (Saudi Arabia) La Victoria (Venezuela)
Petaling Jaya (Malaysia) Courbevoie (France) Kuala Lumpur (Selangor) Lahore (Pakistan)
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates) Manama (Bahrain) Indore (Madhya Pradesh) Melbourne (Victoria)
Milan (Italy) Montreal (Canada) Chiyoda (Tokyo) Melbourne (Victoria)
Hanoi (Vietnam) Vung Tau (Vietnam) Busan (South Korea) Santiago (Chile)
Gurgaon (Haryana) Al Khobar (Saudi Arabia) Algiers (Algeria) Perth (Australia)
Chandigarh (Punjab) Caracas (Chacao) Muscat (Oman) Geoje-si (South Korea)
Ahmedabad (Gujarat) Granada (Spain) Sharjah (UAE) Cairo (Egypt)
Tehran (Iran) Ahvaz (Iran) Brisbane (Queensland) Aberdeen (Washington)
Calgary (Alberta) Karachi (Pakistan) Istanbul (Turkey) Jeddah (Saudi Arabia)
Noida (Uttar Pradesh) New York (United States) Bangkok (Thailand) Doha (Qatar)
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Sydney (South Wales)

USA United Kingdom Kuwait Bahrain Qatar
Germany Saudi Arabia Oman Singapore Malaysia
Turkey Indonesia South Africa Iran France
Brazil India Colombia Iraq Chile
Argentina UAE Nigeria Sudan Jordan
Ecuador Netherlands South korea Vietnam Thailand